Sentient Debris

Sentient Debris is a composition composed and recorded for the 20th anniversary of Avaruusromua in spring 2010. Avaruusromua (“space junk”) is a radio show for experimental electronic and ambient music on Yle Radio 1. Among artists who contributed were Pekka Airaksinen, Mika Vainio, Zoät-Aon, Anton Nikkilä, Lackluster, Nemesis and many more.

Sentient Debris was later released on the Khôra album (2013, CD/Download, Some Place Else).